The Sites screen displays site information for each of your sites in both a collapsed and an expanded, detail view. You can add and delete sites and manage site product subscriptions. This article explains how to delete sites from Malwarebytes OneView.
When you delete a site, the following happens:
The site is no longer managed and disappears from the OneView console.
The software license on each endpoint device is revoked.
Each revoked license adds an available seat to your seat count. You can deploy these seats to other sites.
The endpoint can still execute scans and scheduled scans normally. However, the endpoint software can no longer receive updates or otherwise communicate with the Nebula console.
Remaining endpoint software must be manually uninstalled from the endpoints.
Delete a customer site in Malwarebytes OneView
From the sidebar, click Sites.
- On the Sites screen, click a site name to expand the row.
- Next to Site info, click ( ⫶ ) > Delete site.
- A confirmation window appears. Click Accept to permanently delete the site.
Return to the Malwarebytes OneView User Guide