Does Remove Client from the Client View remove all installed Malwarebytes products

Document created by drossler Employee on May 11, 2017Last modified by jyamada on Jun 9, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you right-click on a client in the Client View and select Remove Client from the Malwarebytes Management Console, the client will no longer be displayed in the Management Console.

 

Any existing Malwarebytes products on the computer will still be installed and must be removed separately.

 

Refer to How do I remotely uninstall Managed Clients from the Malwarebytes Management Console? for more instructions.

Attachments

    Outcomes