I keep being notified that my trial has expired; how do I stop the notifications?

Document created by dshull Employee on May 9, 2017Last modified by jyamada on Jun 11, 2017
Version 4Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you are receiving notifications that your trial has expired, there are two ways you can end these:

  1. Click the End Free Trial button; OR
  2. Click Activate.  Refer to KB article, How to activate Malwarebytes 3 .

Once the program has either been activated, or the trial ended, you will not receive additional notifications regarding the trial.

 

If you need to purchase a Premium license, you may click the Buy Premium button near the Activate button. When you select on the "Buy Premium" selection, you will be shown to the feature comparison page.  Clicking the Upgrade button will redirect you to the Malwarebytes.com store page, where you may purchase a Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Premium license.

 

 

If you have any additional questions, please contact support and we will be happy to assist.

 

(Activation link goes to an external link for activating MB3.)

Attachments

    Outcomes