Frequently, when using a peer-to-peer (P2P) program (for example, uTorrent, Vuze, Filezilla, etc.) you may see notifications that Malwarebytes Anti-Malware has blocked access to a potentially malicious website.
This is normal and occurs because P2P applications connect to a wide variety of IP addresses, which often include IP addresses known for hosting malicious content. Malwarebytes Anti-Malware will block the network traffic to these addresses, but this will not prevent the program from working, instead it will connect to a non-malicious host instead.
If the notifications are too frequent, and you wish to disable them while still allowing Malwarebytes Anti-Malware to continue protecting your computer by blocking the malicious websites, please follow the steps on this KB article: How do I disable notifications when Malwarebytes Anti-Malware blocks a file or website?
Alternatively, if you would like to stop Malwarebytes Anti-Malware from blocking the program entirely, you may follow the steps on this KB article: Stop Malwarebytes from blocking a website or network program that I trust
Disabling malicious website blocking may make your computer more vulnerable to infection and should only be done if you absolutely trust the program and IP addresses it connects to.